01021116730 Directions   

Events

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.

events


Feb 2024

Date Event
Thu, 29/02/2024
Science Fair (Gr. 4 : Gr. 9)

Mar 2024

Date Event
Sun, 03/03/2024 : Thu, 07/03/2024
Assemblies Grade 2
Sun, 03/03/2024 : Wed, 06/03/2024
Field Trips (Gr. 2 : Gr. 4)
Mon, 11/03/2024
Full Day Trip (Gr. 5 : Gr. 8)
Tue, 12/03/2024
1st Ramadan
Sun, 17/03/2024
Students Iftar (CP)
Sun, 24/03/2024 : Sun, 31/03/2024
Assessments (FS1 : Gr. 8)

Apr 2024

Date Event
Mon, 01/04/2024
Eid Party (FS1 : Gr. 3)
Tue, 02/04/2024 : Sat, 13/04/2024
Break 4 (FS1 : Grade 8)
Fri, 19/04/2024
Carnival (Gr. 5 : Gr. 9)
1 2 3 4

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.